We're Sorry To See You Go :(
Account Cancellation Successful! You will still be able to access our services for the next 12-24 hours; thereafter, your account will be deleted. Any and all records will be deleted. If you were being billed this will be discontinued today. Thank you again for the time we shared on movie night.